

SLC (University of Delhi) SHYAM LAL COLLEGE



Eco-club (the_last_leaf)



Faculty Members of Eco-club During Academic Year 2023-2024

List of Faculty Members and Students Team

- 1. Dr. Sunaina Zutshi
- 2. Dr. Neelam Dabas

Eco-club Student List (23-24)		
NAME	COURSE	year
1) Parshvi Jain	B.Sc.(H) Chemistry (Team Leader)	2 nd year
2) Bhaskar Gupta	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Team Leader)	2 nd year
3) Himanshu Patel	B.Sc.(H) Chemistry (Member)	2 nd year
4) Aditya Raj Verma	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	2 nd year
5) Sonu Kumar	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	2 nd year
6) Tiya	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	2 nd year
7) Deepak	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	2 nd year
8) Ravi	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	2 nd year
9) Chetan Sharma	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	2 nd year